## **Nuveen Fund Board Committee Assignments**As of January 1, 2025

Independent Chair of the Board Bob YOUNG, Chair

Audit Committee John NELSON, Chair\*

Joseph BOATENG\* Amy LANCELLOTTA

Loren STARR\*

**Matthew THORNTON** 

Peggy WOLFF Bob YOUNG\*

Closed-End Fund Committee Al MOSCHNER, Chair

Tom KENNY John NELSON Loren STARR

Matthew THORNTON

Peggy WOLFF Bob YOUNG

Dividend Committee Matthew THORNTON, Chair

Tom KENNY Loren STARR John NELSON Amy LANCELLOTTA

Executive Committee Bob YOUNG, Chair

Tom KENNY John NELSON Terry TOTH

Investment Committee Joseph BOATENG, Co-Chair

Amy LANCELLOTTA, Co-Chair [All independent directors are

members]

Nominating & Governance Committee Bob YOUNG, Chair

[All independent directors are

members]

Open-End Fund Committee Mike FORRESTER, Chair

Joseph BOATENG Amy LANCELLOTTA Joanne MEDERO Terry TOTH Bob YOUNG

Risk, Compliance & Regulatory

**Oversight Committee** 

Peggy WOLFF, Chair Mike FORRESTER Tom KENNY Joanne MEDERO Al MOSCHNER

Terry TOTH

Note: for committee meetings, a simple majority shall constitute a quorum

<sup>\*</sup>Designated as an "Audit Committee Financial Expert" as defined by the rules of the SEC